Poetry#53 - I'm Tired

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Credit image


I'm Tired

I ran against the challenging wind
I do not know what I was looking for never knew this
Tired I never felt though sometimes come torture
I've never tired to invite but come to make the pain

My soul and body sick I do not deny it all becomes difficult
I feel weak as if I can not go anymore
All staring at the insignificant self
Really I was cornered in the dark shadow of no certainty

I'm tired of having to be like this
It's hard for me to move in a sharp time bracket
I am sick if I have to breathe in the naive air that is scattered
My tiredness is spreading all the time in real life

I want a spirit to come even though I feel for a moment
Is it true there is nothing else to care about this self?
I think I think of all this
All seemed to hang on this tired body

Feelings that I do not understand and the real thousands that I face really make this self tired insistent ...


Original by @riandi
03/08/2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55