The meaning of true love

in #poetry6 years ago

You are here to bring a new color
You treat my wounds about the past
You are also able to change my life
Much better than life in the past

You are a simple human being capable of giving eternal love
Love can not be uttered by a word
Hear what is not said
Understand what not to explain

Thank you love for what you have given
Sincere love and also teaching about various things
You have taught what it is to appreciate, accept, be grateful and sincere
Now I am able to stand on my own and go through all the personal problems
Now I have understood what life is and true love

Hope every dream will be real
To be able to live happily together forever
Hopefully the taste between us will never fade with the time
So there is no gap for another love
May happiness always be with us

love.jpg

Follow Me @reynakarina

Sort:  

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

thank you very much @zulfikar98, best regards me... :)

Wouw very beautiful. You can feel the words

thank you very much @worldbit ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51