WHEN YOU COME STOP

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


When you come

When you come,
I ask you to come slowly
that you come soft,
even knowing that I am wild
because times have been difficult.

I ask that it be light
that you can fight
with the confusion that afflicts me
and above all that we survive together
to the bad days.

When you come,
come without haste,
Come with the intention of staying and
help me clean up the mess of this house
and make this body your home.

Where you can sleep and rest
No worries about the time to return.

Come,
come to stir my angels,
to appease my demons,
while I drown in the sea of ​​your eyes
while I make your kisses my heaven
where no pain takes us to hell.

When you come,
I ask that it be eternal
as long as there is passion
while there is calm,
when you come,

Please,

STAY

@retortolero10

Sort:  

Keep on getting the truth out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94