Sort:  

Believe it or not this was taken with the new Galaxy smartphone in advanced mode, F 2.4 aperture, manual focus, no touch-up to this at all just tweaking the settings. And eye perhaps. It was high up in a tree so I think it came out okay. :) Thank you. One day I'll get a real camera again I hope.

Very impressive taking it with a phone!

I thought so too! Phone cameras are getting increasingly advanced. If you check out the s9 specs from galaxy and the iphone x specs, you'd be floored. But no wonder these phones are almost a thousand dollars. Cost almost as much as a dslr. I want a Cannon Rebel Xt. I know they're old but I've used it and it's great for novices. It's on my bucket shopping list. :)

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69