You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loving Broken Hearted

in #poetry7 years ago

Magnificently Poetic, You are a Poet Master indeed, I say this not to flatter you. What you write and how you convey it has opened portals in my spirit, which has caused me to remember things that were there all along I was just never able to access the information. I share this intimate and very personal information to help you understand how your writing affects others specifically me. Others may feel the same yet fail to or may not know how to express their feelings about your work. I applaud those that do. I think it helps us all to get feedback on our work, if we did not it would be like writing a diary....Please continue to write and share with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53