Beautiful Am Eye...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

I sing this song/story of who I am….Beauty.
Beautiful Am Eye , in All my magnificence,
I walk the earth again to allow my pure energies to travel and circle
the globe to bring high energy, love and healing to all that are in sorrow

I am not an idea or a memory of what use to be.
I am flesh and blood and so much more
Keeping it real as real can be.

Because the world needs to see beauty, I magnify in spaces that are dismal and painful
My beauty in all colors imagined that are vibrant and that warm the heart.
Invoking love, igniting passion and new hope.

As I grow I am living the life I talk about. And with teachers, elders, and guides opening doors to new opportunities,. I am awakening to my true worth, which is endlessly beyond measure
And is not limited to my benjamins and net worth.
But not to be misunderstood, this beauty attracts and connects to the best of bling,
Being the epitome of my portfolio which holds, Diamonds, Gold, Oil, Silver, my Lamborghini, my Rolls, my Maserati – Quattroporte and other fortunes left untold.

Beautiful am Eye yet not too cute that I hesitate changing my form, going dark, incognito or in camouflage if I need to be.
I walk in the totality of my indigenous beauty in this reality.
As I dare to give, hold hands, touch hearts and walk through the hot sands
And in the minds of desert places ,that by hope and love; those that are insecure, hidden in darkness because of bullying, ridicule and shame, may live their truth again

As I dare to suffer and grow, to step back into the shadows and be a witness to life’s flow
Yes I dare to dream, to love and be loved, to be the one that holds the space for another and be a keeper for my sister and brother man.
I have the power to make my dreams come true and recreate my life anew at my command and will.
And I remember still Beautiful Am Eye.

These are the voices and dreams of those pursuing beauty and beautiful things.

beauty
Image courtesy of the internet

beauty
Image by Irene Becker

beauty
image by davidkanigan.com

beauty
image courtesy of tumblr.com

beauty
image courtesy of the internet

beauty
Image courtesy of Pinterest

beauty
Image courtesy of Pinterest.

Sort:  

beautiful eyes! :D XO

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rensoul17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88