childhood

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Hope to return to my childhood
Where at that time I did not know love and did not know ama whose name was hurt and disappointed
Where at that time my life is full of stories I will never feel now

Why is the time so fast
And that's when my best time
At the time I just want to feel the play and play,
Although I was crying, but at least my cries are not like the crying in it now

My old cries just wet my cheeks but my inner tears now absorb my little heart
I want to repeat my childhood
Where at that time I had many friends who could understand this self-characteristic
I feel my little time is the most valuable
Karna at that time me and my friend can understand each other

I miss my childhood
The period in which laughter has no limits
Play him indefinitely

Although there is a feeling of loneliness, sadness
But it does not matter to me
Because at that moment there is no deep grudge and there is no such thing as heartache, and there is no sense of disappointment
I feel myself stronger in the past than I am today
I am weak and helpless now

Where have you ever given me support?
Where have you ever given me the spirit
Where you always accompany me all the time
Where are you my little friend?
Have you forgotten me?

Do you forget our past
Have you forgotten our challenge story
Do you no longer want to be friends with me
You were my faithful listener
Now you get lost on time

@relata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14