Untuk kita dan agama kita (for us and our religion)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Karena itu, aku hanya bisa mematung disini. Memperhatikanmu dari kejauhan. Aku tak ingin salah dalam mencintai. Bukannya aku tak berani mencintaimu, aku berani...

Aku pernah berkata, sekarang bukan waktunya untuk kita menjadi yang terbaik.
Kita harus memantapkan diri terlebih dahulu.
Aku tidak ingin mengubah kebaikan dan kepolosanmu menjadi keburukan karena ku.
Kita harus belajar, menjadi apa yang engkau dan aku cita-citakan.
Menjadi yang terbaik untukku dan agamaku...


Therefore, I can only stand alone here. Take care of you from a distance. I do not want to be wrong in love. Not that I not brave to love you, I brave...

I ever said, now is not the time for us to be the best.
We must improve ourselves first.
I do not want to change your goodness and innocence to be bad because of me.
We must learn, be what you and I aspire to.
Being the best for me and my religion...

@rejacole


Sort:  

Alhamdulillah!
Hasbunallah wa ni’mal wakiil 🙌

That was amazing! 🙌

gethat cocok keh awak droneh duaneh. lage pineng teuplah dua nekira aju.

😅😂
Adak meuna 100 ribee steempower, 100% log vote komentar droekeuh adoe 😂

Hahahah pajan tak cah rauh man?? Ke jelame bek susah neh tapeget proposal entek bak steemit talake bntuan jelame bk whale

Ta peleuh kuliah ile 😁

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @rejacole
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rejacole to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95