Simple sweet Poem!

in #poetry7 years ago

Hi all you wonderful Steemians out there and in here,

For this post I have something written from a year ago. I is sweet, it is simple and it makes a big point. An affirmation of the frequency one is and the energy and will involved in what one is doing for this whole universe, just by what one is doing in my own backyard, i.e. local areas of experience in the part of earth I am in...

P.S. _I put this in the #introduceyourself as I feel this in one of the things that you might want to know about me, as this may be a poem for you, but this is ones life experienced already!!! Once again thank all of you for reading vote or no vote! I love all you ones forever!

I hope you enjoy this Simple Sweet Poem!


Image Source:Click here

Memory after me me,
Memorizing all tha screens,
Metered and measured.
Til all points hit insanity,
Then destruction,
Throughout sound,
No more fear.
I stand it not.

For this vibration,

Evermore will exist.

Please feel free to upvote or if ya really like it go with your heart and resteem it. And if you love what one presents and would like to see more and the best to come follow me over @redsfallen

Team Work Makes the Dream Work

If you want to be a part of a group all about teamwork and helping each other grow here.. Check out @circleoffriends the main tag for us is #circleoffriends and you can join the chat over at Discord

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your poem! I will also check out your discord. I may even target the circleoffriends tag for a Trump3t update if you like that idea!

You have been featured as a Premium Non-Self Voted post on Trump3t, the no-self voter promoter's Update!
https://steemit.com/selfvote/@trump3t/trump3t-the-non-self-voter-promoter-morning-update-bitcoin-hot-edition-20171024t8836739z

If you like what I am doing, please upvote, resteem and follow. Cheers! 🎺

Yea that would be most amazing and thank you for the upvote.
#cof

And what does this mean exactly if I may inquire?

A script is ran that queries x number of posts by a tag sorted by hot, created or trending and outputs those that are not self voted to be featured.

It was initially frustrating trying to find a good post that wasn't self voted because the practice is so pervasive on Steemit which inspired the script to be developed. I try to mix it up by supporting various tags and/or communities. Makes things more interesting!

Right on I will inform the admin of the channel and have him put an announcement out on not self voting and how this can benefit you more..

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Apologies, but I do not get your gif?? is it good or are you laughing at me or what haha!

I think I copied the wrong link!

hahaha! okay yea I was so confused!!

This was very sweet and to the point. Very nice Friend!

Thank you very much!! Appreciated.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Very nice poem! I really liked it, especially because it's so short and to the point. Not to mention uplifting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59