You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is I, the bio-computer!

in #poetry7 years ago

Amazing stuff, and I have been meaning to take a look at your stuff but things kept coming up.. and you have a lot of great things to look at... so tomorrow I will be spending a moment of my space reading.

I will attempt to not comment spam you, but it is possible haha!
#cof

Sort:  

Hey thanks a lot @redsfallin, yeah I definitely know how it is, I get so torn between so much great stuff on Steemit lol.. plus duties in life in general of course. I'm honored that you'd spend some time checking it out and welcome any feedback! Thanks for reminding me to check out more of your stuff too. I really dug what I read before. Probably gonna head to bed now, catch up with ya later. Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51