Aurora....{Poem of what love could be}

in #poetry7 years ago

Welcome and Hi to all you Wonderful Steemians!

I am lost on a path alone this is a prelude to a dumping of ones heart, I walk lonely holding the deepest of knowledge not looked at, yet above all that is this one woman, a most beautiful spirit, explosive energy experiencing excellence, every level from frustration to all out laughter, high or not....

Hope you enjoy the words of a soul longing for the moment love breaks apathy..

Image Source: Click here

To a beautiful sky,

This is what one,

Sees in your eyes,

I could never be,

The past ones running,

From place, to place,

Attempting to escape,

I say I can always love one,

Equal beyond any current,

Energy or measures of lengths,

I spend countless moments daydreaming,

The night when I see you again,

Any where now to an exact present,

I want to repair all the pieces,

As I have done already to self,

The part I see in you of me,

I feel for unyielding toward you,

The beat down, shamed and blamed,

Its not real.... I know it for you,

But the clutch is, it's your choice,

I wait Aurora with patients,

I write here to be groundbreaking,

Earth shaking earthquakes,

Until the whole plane is stable,

Station in this with love,

I gave freeing to you,

Friends still you said,

Over a year now,

And I stay stuck tripping,

Lost in your haze,

Fog of memories,

Constant flooding,

Ever wonder...

I know you have already,

How to end this is simple,

I let one go...

As I know I should,

Like you wanted,

Will there ever though,

Be a chance to finally say,

That I will forever love you...

Please feel free to upvote or resteem if you enjoy what one is present please feel to lead ones self over and hit the follow button!!

Team Work Makes the Dream Work

Come on over to @circleoffriends where there are great people to get to know from all over the world. Join the chat at the Discord Server

Sort:  

OMG! is this even in the same world we live in ??? beautiful!

I would like to think so always!

Very beautiful my friend <3

Thank you lots!!

Another well thought through piece of poetry @redsfallin dreamy and real.

Thank you for the thoughtful response, much appreciated!
#cof

heart touching.... and the name Aurora amazing..
here is one for you
https://steemit.com/love/@xabi/la-belle-dame-sans-merci

Thank you, and yes Aurora is a great name it is one of the things I like about her.
I will check that out when I get a moment to haha!
#cof

Awesome poem.. thank-you3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42