Walking (Originaly of Carlos E. González B.)

in #poetry6 years ago

Walking

Fte

Walking through my life and I can not find my memories,

walking through my memories and I do not find my best moments,

my best moments, abound through the years lived,

but how can I? If I do not know who is in front of me in the mirror.

Walking stories and loves that went away with time,

the clock stops, when I lose them without permission, memory,

not knowing when the time will come, is almost dying in life.

love always saves the forgotten and the forgetful without knowing.

Walking is abandoned to the one who forgets, without love, without compassion,

Do not leave me forgotten, while I forget, that my love is intact.

I am a spring, rock, love and faith, although I do not know myself anymore,

wait !!!, wait !!!, everything I have written, you can go, I am "Yo en líneas...".

Fte

Note:  Friends, the drama of the person suffering from Alzheimer's disease,  and the family member who observes how his loved one is lost in limbo,  can take him as much to the sufferer as to the family member, to  oblivion. The only thing that can face this situation is love.

Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Hello @cryptoindex, please explain yourself better, thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73