Your Smile Makes Me Happy

in #poetry6 years ago

• The voice of the sun refreshes the horizon of my consciousness, romantic nights show the paths of your steps through the emotions of moon changes. We find good decisions in the clouds of reason as we climb on the pedestal of love - I remember the moments of my weakness as the shadow covered my sin.
image.png
• The forest has covered the traces of mystical happiness, nature gives energy to artistic movements while we are racing the eternal science of powerful waves. The depth of the heart swims in the sea of causation, you are the surfer of my mind, my thoughts are looking for your beauty in the whole universe.
• Your charm drives the inspiration of consciousness, the spirit rises to the level of star wisdom in your magical eyes. Illusion walked along the coast of my imagination, you are the most beautiful creature from other dimensions of reality -
you are the ultimate goal of my soul.
• We cried with a smile of ecstasy, the face was bright in the touch of the fire of thought. Love flew on the wings of wireless technology through the memories of our most beautiful moments - You are my truth, my love that leads me in the right way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42