Sort:  

Cool... I like it! and I like to see people writing about this place... I'm sure over the years many poets will dedicate a piece to the wonders of Steemit, as you have here!

Keep up with the writing, I look forward to reading more from you!

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Thank you :)
I will try not to disappoint you :)

Aww don't be silly... You couldn't disappoint me if you tried my friend! I look forward to seeing the progression of your journey :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Not a bad poem. Will be interesting to see how your poems progress and change throughout the 1 year. Good luck mate, I applaud you! I wish i can have the same motivation to finish my book :S

Thanks :)
I don't know if I will be able to keep it up throughout the year. But I will try my best. :)

Whatever you want to do; unless you are committed, you will not be able to either finish it or finish it better.

Quite funny. It made me smile. Some musician should put music to this and make it the hymn of the minnows.

Gook luck and keep up writing!

Haha.. Now that you said it, I realized you are right. It could be made into a song !!! :D

I wonder if anyone wants to music it up ! :p

good job friend
I learned a lot from your writing, because I am still a novice in the world of poetry.

I was a novice too not long time ago. But due to some practice on Steemit to win some poetry contest, my ability has grown, I suppose ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95