TIME REVEALS THE SECRETsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

Please do not bring gifts
When you visit me
Since I have a little space
I may not be able to keep them in healthy position

All I wanted was perfection of my incomplete youth desires
Which have Awakened like Spring sensitivity of boy's mind
Transcending the enlightened freshness from various bonds
Leading splendid ethical wisdom of genre,power and poignancy
In these penultimate hours of the adventurous meaningful life

I welcomed all the hard times gracefully with answers
Which travels faster than my electric thought waves
As big as life in space of infinite cosmic galaxies
But I knew all good things come with a great purpose
Until I meet again with the depth of my own inner Light
Realizing His presence on the junction of beginning of the end

Sooner and later
Secrets have a way
Of Making themselves known.

Source : Poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53