The False Tale of Sin (Original Poem) by Ravenking

in #poetry6 years ago

RavenkingPost.jpgUpsideDownDivider Final.jpg


The False Tale of Sin
Hypocras' Spirit calling berry wine,
By old magical recipe,
Mary's dance in wispy smoke so very fine,
A marvelous majesty,

Wise spirits are my company,
Come dear spirits, come dance with me.

Introspection bestowed upon my mind,
Perception of a very different kind,

Abstract Intuitions,
Divining the present metaphor,
Breaking repetitions
Killing the future further more
Killing it from the mind the only chore,
For it leads out to the Present as a Door,

Dear Deva's of Mystery, come here to me,
Come dear spirits, come and join my company.

Free from circles and repetitions,
Living not our past made decisions,
But living what our heart seeks now,
Living like a blind god not asking when and how,
But doing what he pleases for the sake of truth, his only vow,

I hereby break the spell that binds,
By the spelling of the words in minds

A riddle left out in the open
And unsolved,
The curse that must be lifted
And absolved,
Remove the veils
From Sinners born in sin
Allow them to know the tale
Of their true and divine kin.

Ravenking
Divider Final.jpg
Check out my Tarot Reading Offer for more Info on my options for a personal tarot reading!
Check out my Upcoming Twitch Stream: Distracted Interviews-Play with the Ravenking for more Infos about the show, searching for guests to host on the show!!
Check out my Steemit Introduction Post for more Info about me and my different accounts!
Steemit Music PromoCurator Blog
Steemit Music Blog @Ravenking13
Steemit ART/Magic Blog @Ravenking23
Youtube Channel
Youtube Channel2
Twitter
Patreon
SoundCloud
Instagram
Facebook Profile
tumblr
Private Website
DeviantArt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54