Your perfection

in #poetry6 years ago

Steemian....

Poetry....

You're so perfect in my eyes

my heart starts to calm down when you're next to me

my heart starts to fragile if you're not there beside me

what should i do without you

Your jokes and laughter are so deep in my heart

remembering the times you were beside me

you accompany me with full to hangatan

disappearing the sadness and loneliness I felt

Eliminate the anxiety that always blanket my heart

but now you're gone, whatever I can do without you

you are so beautiful, and will probably remain beautiful forever.

I'll be faithful waiting for you here

Until that time will meet me and you

I pray I cease to pour out for you

to make you happy in heaven .....

even though my unstoppable tears drop for you

But I'm sure this tear tears of rigidity

do not go my lover scream so great in my heart.

even though you are not there but your memories will remain

in my heart forever

Sort:  

Kerennn dan berjiwa dalam mengerjakan sebuah karya yang begitu bagus dalam mengerjakan sebuah puisi ......saya sangat tertarik dengan karya anda saat ini..... Oh maizzing....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by masrulriza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24