Love In Immortality

in #poetry6 years ago

I call your name in every breath

I remember your smile every day

How self-absorbed this will be the smile of sincerity that you only give me

I remember all the words of your dear advice

I remember the expression of love born from your heart

Wait for me in the eternity of our love

Wait for our happiness in heaven

Wipe away your tears and remain faithful there.

I stay true to you

I still love you

until God brings us back

Sort:  

Puisi yang bagus dan kita jadikan sebagai tempat kita bersatu dalam hubungan cinta dan kasih sayang....

Ia betul itu @introboot top banget puisinya

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by masrulriza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24