I Want To Be A Rainbow In Your Smile

in #poetry6 years ago

And when your smile is angled in your lips ....

At that time I saw a beautiful rainbow around you ....

How can I forget that beauty if I find happiness in her

If I become a rainbow that surrounds you

Surely your eyes are so beautiful when you look at me ....

Or if me and you sit looking up at the clear sky after the rain ....

And there is a beautiful colored glow I would also see the beauty of your smile like a rainbow sparkle in the clear sky after the rain

Or if the night sky with a lot of stars.

I imagine there is a rainbow that bends between each star ...

It will be beautiful ....

As beautiful as the flickering stars and the colors of the rainbow are blindfolded your eyes ...

And I'll see there's your beautiful smile there

How can I forget that beauty if I find happiness in her

In your smile ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63