OH DAM

in #poetry4 years ago

OH DAM

Oh Dam
You are so dam fine
As I am writing on the grind
You are on my mind
You are a beautiful soul
My heart has opened full fold
You got a heart of gold
My heart is making a long beats for you babe
Your not just cute
You are so dam sexy
I can picture you flexin'
And I hope that you know just how sexy you are
My handsome bright star
And just how special you are
Even from far
You make me smile
Even from a mile
Your voice shines like the Nile
I feel like my heart is on trial
As it beats from many miles
He say I’m yours his forever
And that I’m his baby Diamond
His one and only
His treasure
And that I bring him so much pleasure
He has my heart screaming
ooooh dam
I love you Sam
Ooooh Dam
E194071E-997F-4DFC-9ABB-ABB28FF83C7F.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rarediamond! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thats really cute he must be doing the right things salute to the bigman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42