ONE DAY I'LL LEAVE THEM ALL!!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I wrote a poem., I want your reviews! ❤❤ And if you like my poem then don't forget to vote it!💕🙌
images (15).jpeg

My parents who take care of me
Who encourage me in every field.
Who made me brave and bring me up!
ONE DAY I'LL LEAVE THEM BOTH.

My teachers who thaught me,
Who made me the loveliest part of my country.
Who made me educated and well-known,
ONE DAY I'LL LEAVE THEM ALL...

My friend who are seincere to me,
No matter what, they stand with me.
They represent me and are my introduction
ONE DAY I'LL LEAVE THEM ALL....

My brothers who save me from foes,
Who help me in difficulties,
They understand me and make me happy.
ONE DAY I'LL LEAVE THEM TOO..

IMG20170923101447.jpg

Thanks.
Rani Andleeb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38