I want YOU

in #poetry7 years ago

I need no more
For i have the best
I want to love you more
Continue loving you
As mother nature loves.

I want to feel what you feel
And fill your thoughts always
I want to love you today, 2mrw and always
I want to share my life with you
To realise the fullest meaning of what happiness can be

I want to fade in your touch,
I want to drown slowly
In the tender warmth of your arms.
I want to be with you, watch, as the horizon slowly swallows the sun
And night giving birth to a billion
Twinkling lights.
I want to melt in your kiss and flow into your secret world.
@ranga

Sort:  

good piece of work.Impressed!!!!

thanks man

Great poem @ranga. Ramba wakadaro mwana wamai

thanks, steemit yatitendera kuonekera

Ichokwadi ichocho

Good work I love the flow of the words, touches the heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56