Drunk Love (Feelings untold)

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Slowly things started being normal I got habituated with it
I'd become so sure I'd never be falling in this shit
Image of you in my head was slowly fading away
Till you stood in front of me I couldn't look away

Things that I thought 'd be dead already I was wrong
They were just waiting with those tears along
Had I been lil more stupid, I'd have thrown myself into you
No I aint falling again, not for this stupid heart and that charm

Go away babe dont make this thing even worse
I've controlled my emotions to its extreme, no more can I force
So dont ever cross my way darlin'
I'd just break and fall for you all over again

Thank You for reading !!! :) :)
-raNdOM sTraNGeR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31