Café Conmigo / Coffee with me

in #poetry7 years ago

English_

Would you mind taking a cup of coffee with me?
Just to talk a little,
talk about what happened, and what happens,
I do not want to scare you ... I just want this to clarify,
little of what I know, only what I think,
It's what I have for you right now ...
Maybe a couple of things to tell you,
a few problems solve,
some other reasons to leave,
a talk to excuse ...
A conversation that will be a farewell,
of what was and what will decide what will be,
Was it the fault of whom?

Spanish_
¿Te molestaría tomar una taza de café conmigo?
Solo para hablar un poco,
conversar de lo que paso, y lo que pasa,
No quiero asustarte… solo quiero esto aclararte,
poco de lo que sé, solo lo que pienso,
es lo que tengo para ti en este momento…
Quizás un par de cosas decirte,
unos cuantos problemas solucionar,
unos que otros motivos para abandonar,
una charla para disculpar…
Una conversación que será una despedida,
de lo que fue y que decidirá lo que será,
¿Fue culpa de quién?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54