Beautiful Memories With You/Ingatan indah Bersamamu

in #poetry6 years ago

A sprig of this rose Make me nostalgic
By the wonderful old memories
The still imprint of the heart Bumps the soul

You are the beauty of love
You are the light of the night
Keep lighting dark
To radiate your light
To the rest of nature

I want to forget that Memory
I do not want to continue drowning in this nostalgic
But
Your fragrance is still in my life
Your beauty is still recorded clearly In my old memory

"I will never forget you
I will always love you.
Whatever obstacles I will face
My love will not go away
My love will never disappear ".
As soon as you say,
On a sunset witnessed
By a rose.

Stay blooming at any time
Spread your fragrance to the whole of nature
I will remember all your words
I will always remember
Wonderful memories that ever aroused my love
That is silent from the beautiful Light of your love
image
============Bahasa Indonesia============

Setangkai mawar ini Membuatku bernostalgia
Oleh kenangan indah lama
Yang masih membekas dihati Membentur jiwa

Kau adalah keindahan cinta
Kau adalah cahaya dalam sunyi malam
Teruslah terangi gelap
Untuk memancarkan terangmu
Ke seluruh penjuru alam

Aku ingin melupakan Kenangan itu
Aku tak ingin terus tenggelam dalam nostalgia ini
Tetapi
Harummu masih tersibak di hidupanku
Indahmu masih terekam jelas Di ingatanku tuaku

"Aku tak akan bisa melupakanmu
Aku akan selalu mencintaimu.
Apapun halangan akan kuhadapi
Cintaku tak akan hilang
Cintaku tak akan pernah pupus".
Begitu ucapmu,
Di suatu senja yang disaksikan
Oleh setangkai bunga mawar.

Tetaplah mekar di setiap Waktu
Tebarkan harummu ke keseluruh alam
Akan kukenang semua ucapanmu
Akan kuingat selalu
Kenangan indah yang pernah membangkitkan gairah Cintaku
Yang telah sunyi dari indahnya Cahaya cintamu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34