This Stuff is all Red, Black and White

in #poetry7 years ago

Little white stripes

Block the heavy moonlight

Shout nothing but peace and reverie

Listen to the sound

Where did you go

Come with us now

Don't ever say no

Music come

Oh, Music go

Stop the drama

Go on with the show

Music come

Oh, Music go

Stop the drama

Go on with the show

Wait for something great

You know what I mean

Something's coming back

Go ahead and lean in

Hear it now?

Listen to it

Loud and clear

Break right through it

Music come

Oh, Music go

Stop the drama

Go on with the show

Music come

Oh, Music go

Stop the drama

Go on with the show

I feel sick now

Stop it please, I can't take it

It's all in my head

Don't play it again

I'm never gonna make it

This one is sick, but in a good way

It's hard to tell, the next words I'm gonna say

Just stop it right there

Or I'm gonna lose it

Let me sleep and bury this sound

But then I'll come back and do it again

Music come

Oh, Music go

Stop the drama

Go on with the show

Music come

Oh, Music go

Stop the drama

Go on with the show

Image source: https://www.google.com.ph/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwiHytDpuJ_WAhWCJJQKHRrxAYgQjRwIBw&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinterest.com%2Fexplore%2Fanime-music%2F&psig=AFQjCNHQyzUEli5YexG8SLU-rBktI5x9Pw&ust=1505298654019493

Sort:  

Yes really good post. Followed...

thank you

well wrote :) upvoted!

Here's my recent post. Please have time to read. Upvotes, comments and suggestions are highly appreciated. Thanks!

https://steemit.com/poetry/@athenabree08/great-pretender

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64