No i hope any of you...

in #poetry7 years ago

no longer do I expect a drop of water from the flood ...
no longer do I wish the heat from the fire ...
no longer do I wish the cold from lonely nights ...

image

(private photo)

no more I wish the light from the stars ...
I no longer want light from daylight ...
no longer i wish love from idol ...
no more I wish the beautiful moon ...
no longer do I wish it was wet from the rain ...
no longer do I wish the welfare of the government ...

no longer...
no longer...
and no longer ...

I hate you...
Whatever I do not expect from you ...
because you know I'm hungry, but you never feed ...
because you know I'm thirsty but never you give a drink ...
because you also know I'm sick but there's no treatment ...
Because you know ...
know all about me ... but you do not care ...
I hate you from now on ...

My heart has made you sick ...
This soul has you stain

Remember...
I will never expect anything from you ...

By. MR. Naiell
@rajud

Sort:  

Hi. I just upvoted your post
Follow back and upvote mine too
Thanks

Ok. thank you, I will gladly do ..
Follow me please, @rajud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31