A collection of landscapes photos

in #poetry6 years ago

My beloved steemit friend, yesterday with my best friend to visit some very beautiful place of nature scenery.

image

Arriving there, I immediately took the camera in my bag, to photograph the beauty of nature, as if I do not want to miss the most beautiful moment.

image

seeing the beauty of nature is the same as breathing positive energy for my eyes and mind. My feelings when it forgets the various burdens that exist in my soul. My soul is calm, and fresh.

image

Hopefully my steemit friends can all enjoy the same thing when looking at this picture I'm sharing.

image

I hope to all of us to always love nature.

by @rajud

INDONESIA

Sahabat steemit tercinta, saya kemarin bersama sahabat saya mengunjungi ke beberapa tempat yang sangat indah pemandangan alamnya.

image

Setiba di sana, saya langsung mengambil kamera di dalam tas saya, untuk memotret keindahan alam, seakan saya tidak mau melewatkan moment terindah itu.

image

image

Melihat keindahan alam itu sama dengan menghirup energi positif untuk mata dan pikiranku. Perasaan saya ketika itu melupakan berbagai beban yang ada di jiwa saya. Jiwaku tenang, dan segar.

image

Semoga sahabat steemit semua dapat menikmati hal yang sama ketika melihat gambar yang saya bagikan ini.

image

Saya berharap kepada kita semua untuk selalu mencintai alam.

by @rajud

Sort:  

Thanks so much for my all friends

This post has received a 3.51% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @rajud. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

ok. thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70