📕🖋️ POETRY #65

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Unforgettable

image

There comes a day in life
When you gut’s look back, count your blessings
Shout out to the young you
Well, not too many will come as your proudest moments
The I told you so, what if's and not
Baby steps thus of the Catechumens
I do not recall it all
Growing up is a danger widespread and all-embracing
All this imbalances, could not wait remember
Now all I see is pale and worried face
Projection of thought form,
When it first grows in the lowest part of the astral “it Is said”
That would be the x-axis cemetery and what about y
The abysses current which is reality
Freedom and youth, our uttermost mysteries
If you are me in this scenario
What is that darkness that comes after
That evil faced, tenebrous reality
Repeat after me just for solace
But my shoes could be bigger than yours
I have smiled with tears in my eyes
Told i was not good enough,
What I have learned from is,
A School of hard knocks
I wouldn’t trade this memories for a vocab
Unforgettable

Sort:  

Nice article, thank you very much.

not just when nice. but vote too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55