You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All That's Left of the Old Man, Day 83 of the 100 Days of Poetry, Digital Art and Tree Tuesday @old-guy-photos and @d-pend

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

So sorry, you are right to be confused as I didn't change the date from my last curation on the show, many apologies, it is in fact on Monday 04th June, in two days time :-)
I have updated the message above also

Here is a graphic which shows the time it's on etc:

DQmWx78Z5y43uqmCExJyULCgCtk9a3LHbCNJqBDa2X7u4Pe.jpg

Let me know if you are available and if you would like to read your poem out etc as I will be releasing a promotional post for the show tomorrow and will mention that you will be on the show if you can make it. Thanks :-)

Sort:  

I will have to figure out some things ... but I should be able to do it. My son will be around however and he may add some exuberance to the background. Also ... I think by this time this post will have aged out of for upvoting. Will that be a problem ... I am not sure how whaleshares work ... is there a link that might work for this.

I will look at locating everything on discord later today ... about to click out of steemit for a bit:)

It's absolutely no problem about your son @prydefoltz we had a guest on a few weeks back who had a young daughter and she kept joining in the background lol. It's an easy going curation show. You are right in regards to this poem being out of time for the vote, I just really enjoyed this poem and the themes and imagery around nature, which is why I wanted to discuss it. A lot of my poetry is nature orientated which is why it spoke to me strongly. I will put the whaleshare vote on another more recent poem of yours so that you don't miss out on the reward. Sound good? If there is a particular post out of your most recent just let me know and I'll put it on your preference :-)

P.s. The link in the original message includes an invite to the whaleshares room.

It's absolutely no problem about your son @prydefoltz we had a guest on a few weeks back who had a young daughter and she kept joining in the background lol. It's an easy going curation show. You are right in regards to this poem being out of time for the vote, I just really enjoyed this poem and the themes and imagery around nature, which is why I wanted to discuss it. A lot of my poetry is nature orientated which is why it spoke to me strongly. I will put the whaleshare vote on another more recent poem of yours so that you don't miss out on the reward. Sound good? If there is a particular post out of your most recent just let me know and I'll put it on your preference :-)

P.s. The link in the original message includes an invite to the whaleshares room.

It's absolutely no problem about your son @prydefoltz we had a guest on a few weeks back who had a young daughter and she kept joining in the background lol. It's an easy going curation show. You are right in regards to this poem being out of time for the vote, I just really enjoyed this poem and the themes and imagery around nature, which is why I wanted to discuss it. A lot of my poetry is nature orientated which is why it spoke to me strongly. I will put the whaleshare vote on another more recent poem of yours so that you don't miss out on the reward. Sound good? If there is a particular post out of your most recent just let me know and I'll put it on your preference :-)

P.s. The link in the original message includes an invite to the whaleshares room.

Great ... let me attend to a few others things and I will work out the logistics of getting on Discord ... I don't usually spend a lot of time on there:)

I will have to figure out some things ... but I should be able to do it. My son will be around however and he may add some exuberance to the background. Also ... I think by this time this post will have aged out of for upvoting. Will that be a problem ... I am not sure how whaleshares work ... is there a link that might work for this.

I will look at locating everything on discord later today ... about to click out of steemit for a bit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53