Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @raj808 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

that really hit the scratch!

I was just itching to get it out lol ;-)

Very creative way of responding to the freewrite challenge!

Thanks @dmcamera. Yeah, I thought I'd try something different but it was really hard to click publish as I'm quite an active poet both here on steemit and out in the world. I'm so used to being able to edit and re-write but it's good to let the raw stuff out sometimes :-)

I agree. normally the freewriting is not available for the eyes of the public! I used to belong to a writers' club and we did this all the time for practice!

Hi @raj808, I'm glad that you decided to step out of your comfort zone and give free writing a try. I hope you are enjoying this experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79