Poetry #12 - "Suffocating"

in #poetry6 years ago

unnamed (2).jpg
Pinterest


Walls closing in
Darkness approaches
The gap so small
Yet nobody notices

Oxygen low
Head spinning and dizzy
Just inches to go
I need to get busy

I push with my arms
Tilt outwards me feet
The pressure released
At least a few feet

If I can push the wall further
A door will be visible
I can escape to another room
Where life is still visible


received_1028559763960963.jpeg

And this is @racheleecious or simply "Chel Lee"

Don't forget to Follow, Comment, Upvote and Resteem
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif


Please also support@surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Sort:  

Hello and congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge! What a great image. Kindly see if you can attend your winner announcement post to answer some congratulation notes for your increased engagement. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #24 – winner announcement!

I upvote the winning posts little later on in the day. Kindly remove all the comments from my blog where you are asking to check on the upvote. It does not create a good image for me as well as you. As the matter of fact, especially for you. Thank you for your understanding. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40