Love Poems Not until

in #poetry6 years ago

So tall the wall
It's hard for me to defend your heart
To reach my love mahligai
I can not reach my heels

 Just persist in the dilemma
 Do not expect more than there is
 To me you are like a star in heaven
 Too beautiful for me to grab it

 O Allah ihkllaskan heart
 Open my heart to understand
 Ihklasnya my heart in love
 Let your heart let you go

 We are like the moon and the sun
 Can not be united even one heart
 Beautiful your love ....
 I can only reach in dreams
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rablo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36