Forget me

in #poetry6 years ago

In love forgetting is a pain thing
Especially forget about someone named love
Forget all about her including your love for her

Here I am now
At a lonely intersection of hearts
I sat there crying a moment
Wailing aloud
Screaming at the top of his voice

Cry until the tears are dry
Wailing to heartbreak in this heart to die
Shout until the sound is up
So I'm numb

With numbness
I do not have to cry when my heart breaks down
I do not need to be hurt when I'm dumped like a cane
I did not sob when my tears broke

I want to but I'm still an ordinary servant
I'm too hypocritical
I thought that I could live without her by my side
Without him, in my mind and in my heart

Until finally I realized
I am in love
I am loving someone in the earth
I fell in love with him

It turns out that fate is still willing to play with me
The one I love goes away from me
Go and never come back
He returned to the land
Lie there to ashes
Including his heart who loves me

I crushed my tears dry
Never did I find anyone
In him I find the happiness that has been lost
In her I feel in love

Now the happiness flew in the wind of sorrow
Take him where he can be happy
To where he does not need to see the mortal world again

I want to go with him
Living together as manyatpun I sudi
Because he is my happiness
Why do I live if the only happiness I have goes away

I want to be with him
I want to be nearby
I'm devastated without him by my side

Sort:  

Hey what a great post !!! haha what a coincidence, I just posted 3 poems like this ...btw ... would you please upvote unless one them maybe? I would appreciate it a LOT, thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rablo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23