Our Nights; Beautiful Or Horrific

in #poetry6 years ago

The beautiful night came with the cold breeze that blew into my nose and gave me the shivers.

IMG-20180410-WA0010.jpg

And there, from the dark she emerged.
I smiled with content for I shall spend the night with someone so serene, so cool.
A great feeling she gave me, a feeling that raised my heart and I wanted more..
She whispered in my ears words that melted my heart, aroused my soul...
She said "I came with a friend "
Could my night get any better? I thought, with a grin on my face. The most savage thought came to mind "I am having a threesome "
I am a man..
Her friend came in, I looked her in the eye and with fear, I asked the question; Who are you?
With the dreadest laughter I have never seen in my entire life....
She screamed out loud...
We are Worry and Fear.
Sweatdrops came rolling from my head down my spine like it did a person with a high fever.
Me Worry and Fear Layed together.

man-1012872_960_720.jpg

Credit

My nights are the night of a slave.
My nights are not mine to control.
My nights are dark.
My nights are empty.
My nights brings destruction and chaos.
My nights are filled with fear..
My nights are over...
When will my night come back.
When will my nights be mine again....

COURSE I SUPPORT

DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif
Click Here To Join

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

UPVOTE•COMMENT•RESTEEM•FOLLOW

Sort:  

This Post has been curated in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01