"Remember" (poem) >>> A Tribute to a Teacher (100 Days of Poetry - Day #3)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Photo


At the end of each year in Elementary School, I wrote a poem for my daughter's homeroom teacher. This was a poem written for my daughter's third grade teacher, Ms. Hodge. Originally, the art work was a collage of photos of Ms. Hodge and my daughter but, alas, it was saved in PDF and I don't have the ability to edit the file. And, so, the artwork herein is stock photography.  

If you haven't said thank you to your children's teachers, do so. They don't hear it enough.


Photo


Sort:  

Poetry is the good one to appreciate your teacher. Great job!

I upvote and followed you, so please give me feedback at my day 3 poetry:

The Everything About Loving

https://steemit.com/poetry/@anggreklestari/the-everything-about-loving-day-2-100-days-of-poetry-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73