You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Adieu ... but not forgotten" (poem & artile) >>> Thanking The Teachers That Change Our Children's Lives

in #poetry6 years ago

@girlbeforemirror,

but we're not friends apparently, and my message's bounced.

We're not friends on Discord!!! How the Hell do I fix that? (Almost certainly the problem's on my side ... technology ... I warned you.) I'll go randomly click on some buttons to see if that helps.

oily lanolin smell

You take the good with the bad. Cotton, while less smelly, is decidedly less poetic. :-)

I'm doing OK.

Good. One day at a time, right? I saw what @rensoul17 did ... good guy. In appreciation, I offered to teach him how to write poetry. :-) :-) :-) Boys will be boys.

Hey ... thinking about you.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44