"Anger Collection"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Anger

Painting by: liza23q

Anger Collection



As the war begin
Anger rose within
Destroying those precious things I've seen
In Earth, my beautiful haven.

Whenever love is denied
Anger and hate collide
Creating a war inside
A person's heart and mind.

As love hides deeper
War extends faster and faster
That'll bury a man's love for one another
And'll make a man crave for power.

After a thousand generation
We can't forget our past situation
As long as there is frustration
In our minds anger collection.

Thank you for reading the poem I made long ago. I really wanna share this. I put a lot of emotions into it.
I would greatly appreciate if you share yours.
*It will be my greatest pleasure if you tell me what you think while reading this poem of mine. It's an original.


Anger

Painting by : Simon Pemberton
Sort:  

powerful and beautiful. really nicely written. I like it a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94