Thanks For All You Are To Me Sweet

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

No one can love me the way you do

You know how to cheer me up when I've had a bad day😆

You listen to me when i need someone to talk to, and see the beauty in me even when i can’t see it myself

You know me better than anyone else😘

Life isn’t always easy, but it’s a lot easier with you by my side

I wouldn’t want to be on this adventure with anyone else

God blessed me immensely when He put you in my life.

Thanks for loving me and my flaws

Thank you for all that you are to me. 😍😍

IMG-20180930-WA0068.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thanks dear, I'm flattered🤩😍

love made in heaven

thanks babes

Love is beautiful when it is reciprocal...Cheers babes

#Bigwaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91