LOVE ON NATURE'S PART

in #poetry7 years ago

When we were just kids,we knew not what love meant
Though we were just kids but we felt that connection regardless
When we were just kids we knew we were meant to be
Yes we were kids but regardless we were in love
depositphotos_4780106-stock-photo-tow-young-friends-sitting-outdoors.jpg photo @depositphotos

The day I first set my eyes on you i could barely think straight
The first day you spoke to me it took every ounch of me to speak back
It took the whole courage to make a sentence
The very first time we held hands, I felt safe and calm from all the troubles
At first we were empty barrels making cute noises until we got filled with each others love

heart-762564_1280.jpg photo @pixabay

Sort:  

Feels so real.... I'm not falling in love 😍 no please... Lol good one dear

thanks for sharing

The first time we held hands, I know you felt safe
You wonder how I know? I guess I feel the same
We were meant to be, I just know
Although we were just kids
We were to find of each other you know.

Lol nice piece I see what u did there 😂 someone might think this is actually for real ...careful 😝

😁 your poem struck some cords, maybe some major one. It made sweet sound come from me, maybe like a minor on the piano.

Itaff do before I spoil my sweet poem. Anyways, you write good.

This is an awesome piece. @queenerica

Is all about love all through. But sometimes pains

You guys mistake pain, suffering, heartbreak, depression for love..... whereas love is supposed to be a medicine for all those

Love Isco beautiful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46