Elf 13

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi steemit friends,

Here is my entry to the contest hosted by @jonbit. It is about posting your own art and so on. Please check this original post for contest details.

I had been drawing this little elf lately with a poetry to tell about her little story. This is my 13th post about my subject and I am glad I found this contest.
image
Sweet Treat

The sun was bright and blinding
When this little elf came out
Out of her favorite mall she go
There's not a single shade in sight

Feeling agitated by the heat she went back in
In to the beautiful mall she go
She thought she could spend a few more hours
Checking the windows and displays

She tried on a new pair of shoes
In lime green they shine and glisten
This pair surely caught her fancy
Swipe her credit card goes

But there is one thing more
A thing that made her day
Seem happy and sweet as candy
A frozen yogurt on a stick

I hope you like my entry. Please feel free to check the rest of my Elf drawings and poetry.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Very nice drawing and poem! What did you use to make your art?

Thank you I used Autodesk app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72