DISS iPhone X

in #poetry6 years ago

For real,
港真,

It's so ugly,
它真丑,

The appearance is plagiarized,
这外形早被做透,

And WTF this color looks like shit.
这颜色真像便便真是受够。

Maybe it has a lot of black technology,
也许它有一堆黑科技,

But I'm not interested.
但是哥没兴趣。

Those so-called new features I was tired of playing early,
这些所谓的新功能哥早就玩腻,

I own 10+ Veer devices,
哥有过十几台 Veer,

Who remember webOS like Palm Pre?
谁记得 webOS 比如 Palm Pre ?

The iOS is still alive,
iOS 还活着,

But now the iPhone die.
但现在 iPhone 已经死了。

In fact it was dead for long time,
实际上已经尸体发寒,

Steve Jobs took the last perfect device to the sky.
史蒂夫乔布斯带着最后的完美设备上了天堂。

If you gave this me as gift,
如果你要把它当作礼物送哥,

I would cherish,
哥会珍藏,

for our friendship.
为纪念我们的友谊地久天长。

But I don't think I would open the box to use it,
但哥应该不会开箱取用,

and show Apple a kiss.
哥不要吻这只「青蛙王子」。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71