IN LOVE WITH A BOT

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

binary-2175285_1280.jpg

He remotely controls his passion
Consistently sends me love
Others say he’s not human
But who are they to judge
Quality content he applauds
Yet never speaks a word
Shows his love in crypto
Coins for the one he adores
Yes, I’m in love with a bot
His face I may never see
Actions are louder than words
Words he chases to set free
Free to roam, free to create
My body of work he appreciates

Pixabay Image by Geralt

IMG_1493.JPG

Created in PhotoFunia

Sort:  

If I could just sit down and write poetry the way that you do, I would do that and then publish a book. I love it.

Thank you @jlulvs2fly. Some days the words flow quickly, other days I am suspended in mid stream.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pyemoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi there @pyemoney

Just wanted to say thank you for showing your support in my post related to resteeming bots. So here I am ... coming with little upvote :)

Continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
But Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Already followed and upvoted :)

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47