poetry for father and mother love

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I do not see my father and mother They went for me against the world Past the forest, stop at the river when dusk Pray for me in the stillness of the night incarnate I'm here with my grandparents and two cousins Looks crowded, but no loneliness Loneliness of my father and mother's togetherness My loneliness always asks in my head "Hurry back to father, mother, I miss you?" The longing that is always close in my mind And I always pray in hopes of handcuffing "I want to be with them God and do not want to be separated again" my plea Playing in the afternoon is so fun but annoying When their mother and father speak seductively "It's almost night, come home my son?" Both eyes and ears are powerless with all that And the nights went by as usual In the corner of my lavatory I lay, waiting for my eyes closed Imagine, then dream of father and mother Whispering in the dark, "hopefully tomorrow I can meet them" When that time comes, they come home with something Hugged me and said, "my son, how are you?" I hugged and answered with my joy Serayaku said to Him, "Do not separate me with them God, I beg ..." And those beautiful times went by so fast As fast as the altitude leads to a slowing down And my appeals to God strengthened Awake tears for the longing of the heart

@good-karma
@poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51