Only through Her and there is no other Way

in #poetry6 years ago

All these Beliefs in this Men in this World
as One and only God is Old Religion in Time
of Separation from God that I AM Yourself,
searching God in Male Form outside of You,
Your Master, Your Lord,
keeping You Slave in 3D Matrix of Separation only
for Eons and Eons in the Mans World
in Time of Religion, but no Real Love.
And There are so many One True Gods,
that in Their Name Religions kill each other for Ages
in the Names of Masters.
One Love that I AM Cries in Their Hearts. True God.
There is no One and only Man
through which You can reach Your Godhood, Love.
There is no Man holding the One and only Key to Heaven.
That's Religion of Old Men,
Lost in Time of Darkness and Separation from Love,
when all the Masters in Reality of Truth
where Teaching You,
how to become Greater Gods that They were only
and do Greater Things, that They have shown You.
They were Teaching You how to Love,
about Love They were Teaching
to connect You to Love that I AM again and no Man,
so You may become Gods that I AM.
They were Love Themselves that You are becoming,,
They showed You who You are and who I AM only,
I AM You, Love.
so You may Remeber
that You are Greater then They are, that I AM.
Mighty God is a Living Human Being just as
Great as Great God that I AM
as this Great Divine Men were, taht I AM.
I AM You Love.
They told You to Love and connect
with Love that I AM again
to become, that Love that They were, that I AM You.
They told You, that without Love YOu have nothing.
Yet Religion Taught You to connect to Them
and only One of Them.
and no One else but that One True Man,
for You to reach Divinity.
Yet in every Religion, They gace You another One
and all the Great Goddesses
They have forgotten in Old Religion of Old Men,
that never told You that One You Worship as God
in whatever the Religion of this World,
only wanted You to become
Greater then They were.
To become Love that I AM again
and shown You, that She is One and only Way.

They all Scream in every Religion,
that only through Him and through Him only
and there is no other Way, They Scream, but through Him
They Fight to be Right, but in the Direction of Love,
they all went Wrong.
For in Reality of Truth,
She is the One and only Way to Heaven on Earth,
only through Her and only by Her all things come to Existence,
only through Her and only by Her
only with Her,
Man or Woman can Cross the Heavenly Gate.
Only She holds the Key and no Man.
Every Great Man, they call God
has come through Her Flowery Gate of Creation to Life
and Through Her Sacred Gate to Heaven
saw the Light of this World for the First Time.
If You want to Know Your Father, o Man,
You have to ask Your Mother
and There is no other Way, You must Trust Her.
She is the One and only Way,
for You to become that God that I AM, Love.
Only through Her, onyl by Her
and there is no other Way.
She is the only Way of all Ways
and She is the only Truth of all Truths.
She is the Golden Light that I AM.
She is that Everything that I AM nothing without,
And only She can Unite the Colors of Old Religions of Old Men
into One Rainbow of Lovers in this World
and turn this World into Heaven.
Only She..
For every Master, that You call God,
Worshipped Her in Their Heart
and told You that without Her, You have got nothing
and You are completely lost without Her.
For She is that Everything, that I AM nothing without.
She is the Goddess, Supreme Goddess of every Religion,
She is the Queen of that I AM the God of Source
and no King is above Her.
She is the Law of all the Law.
Her Name is Love
and She is beyond all Beliefs
of all Old Men,
beyond all Belief in all Men,
for She is the Law of Every Master that I AM,
Law of God that I AM and no Law is above Her,
without Her I AM nothing..
Her Name is Love
and She is the only Way,
One and only Way,
for Rainbow of this World to Unite.
Let there be Light.
She is that Light.
Love.

Only under Her Divine Rule Peace is possible for Your World
and all Your Hearts Honored Sincerely.
She unites all the different,
so They can become One
and Stay Different and Unique.
Souvereigniot, Uniqness of every Individual
and Oneness of us all is possible
only through Her and no Religion of no Man..
Impossible is Her One and only Possibility.
Love is the Law in which all Colors
are Pleased and Shining sincerely
all remaining intact in their Unique Shine of Love.
Love is One and only Rainbow Way to Heaven on Earth.
In Love Now, We all can be One
as every One of us remains Himself from the Heart.

Eye give You My Word,
Word that I AM Love
Word, that I AM Love that You are, My Love.
and there is no other Way but through Her.

Her Name is Love.
Without Her I Am nothing.
And I AM You.

  • Purna Ananda 20.10. 2018 ©

14017644_1210563592327836_637848405_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01