Lust | Nafsu ( Poetry ) #32

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Today I'm late, how can I?

I have prepared from last year

The time span is really not merciful to me, nor to you

I realize something has gone beyond

It does not matter because I'm still in the same arena

They say you've been laid off

Who has done this all

Stinging like the sun in the desert

He knows what he has done

Lust has accelerated the spin of the earth

Hurt is his new profession

With pride and a straight face

Did you see what you have done?

They are orphans

Yes, I know

I'm in charge of the world not to stop

Do not blame me, this is the rule and time command

I lost my words

Nothing I can continue

This is the reason why I was terminated

image

The original poem is in Indonesian by @pupu93


Hari ini aku kembali terlambat, bagaimana bisa?

Ini sudah dipersiapkan setahun yang lalu

Putaran waktu benar-benar tidak berbelas kasih padaku,tidak juga padamu

Aku menyadari sesuatu telah melampaui

Tidak masalah karena aku masih dalam gelanggang yang sama

Mereka mengatakan anda sudah diberhentikan

Siapa yang telah melakukan ini semua

Tega bagai terik matahari padang pasir

Dia tahu yang telah dilakaukannya

Hawa nafsu telah mempercepat putaran bumi

Menzalimi adalah profesi barunya

Dengan bangga di lakukan

Lihatlah apa yang sudah kamu perbuat

Mereka adalah anak yatim

Ya, aku tahu

Aku menjalankan tugas agar dunia tidak berbenti

Jangan memyalahkan aku, ini sudah aturan dan perintah waktu

Aku terdiam

Tidak ada yang bisa kulanjutkan

Ternyata inilah alasan kenapa aku diberhentikan

Sigli, 08 Mei 2018

image

image

the translator only translates poetry words, but can't translate the soul of poetry


if you like poetry, please support to develop poetry to the public with the scope of the world
I will appreciate all your support being useful in developing poetry and community for the better
give your recommendation to help me develop poetry
Here I have been joined several communities for the following poetry classes



images source from pixabay


Thanks to all the friends who have helped me in writing. Thanks to all the creative communities for their support. Thanks to all who love my poetry

Thanks to Indonesian Steemit Community

Thanks to Nanggroe Steemit Community

Thanks to @sevenfingers, @steemph.antipolo, @arabsteem and @poetsunited as creative communities

Another Poem

Light And Darkness

Ink From Tears

Ode to SevenFingers

Rainbow in the Morning

Just Trust Your Mother

Together We Are Stronger

River Flowing

Waiting for Sunrise

Glorify of Faith

Love Story

maafkanlah hari kemarin dan tersenyumlah hari ini

image

convert the past into power today
happiness is achieved by struggling and patiently undergoing the process
the ability to accept reality will explain who you really are

image

together we are stronger

image

Thank You

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94