You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Will to Change [Day 2]

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed your poem. Your use of word enjambment was effective and original. I also enjoyed your write-up at the bottom. I am feminist who rather enjoys and respects the company of men. I do not see it as an us and them scenario, rather better living and choices made available for all. I do not understand why just about everyone doesn't consider themselves a feminist. But then the terms has been rather maligned and riddled with stereotypes. I like to release two poems a day while we are in contest mode. The first one brand-spanking new and the other from the vaults. I have a poem called Spider ... I will post it later today:)

Everyday should be everyone day, says I:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47