You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psalms to the Moon: Disclaimer I (Original Poetry)

in #poetry8 years ago

Since it's a book of VERY short poetry, do you think you'd be into sharing maybe a couple per post? Also, consider using some images as they help with traction in the community... the die-hards (or maybe just me? nahhhh) use steemimg.com for hosting images and gifs.

In the spirit of poetry...

I fear neither
poet or word.
I fear the silence
of beauty unspoken.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips! Some of the poems actually have digital art that go with them, so when those roll around (I'm just going through sequentially) I'll definitely be using those.

I'll definitely include more than one when I think they'd work well together, I just didn't want to bastardize the book too much in sharing it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46