Now I Am 20+

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Now I am 20+,
I know my values ​​and ethics,
I know that time is more precious than everything.
Now I am 20+,
I am familiar with technology and the atlas,
I am not a slave to social caricature.

Now I am 20+,
I know what's wrong and good,
I think the most, listen more and speak less.
Now I am 20+,
I am looking to learn, not just to laugh,
I am responsible for all my actions.

FB_IMG_1520783090789.jpg

Separator.png

Now I am 20+,
I know my purpose and mission,
I know my calling and vision.
Now I am 20+,
I read everything I need to grow,
I am studying everything that I need to blow.

Now I am 20+,
I have Twitter, Facebook, Skype and more,
I have books, brains and I mix.
Now I am 20+,
I have the swag to play safely,
I know that wisdom makes the difference.

Now I am 20+,
I need a man and no boy,
I need a woman, not a girl.
Now I am 20+,
I respect my parents and look forward to being one,
I honor Karma for all opportunities to serve.

Separator.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78