Insane

in #poetry5 years ago

I feel your arms around me
It's a mirage but my senses are not lost
I feel your heart gasp for more thrust
It's all I want to see

I chase you around my play store
You love it! You never snore
You run with so much freedom
It's the beauty we've formed

I carry you lightlessly in my pool
I see you bury your fear in my confidence
You don't mind being called a fool
My love is your only existence

I lay down on your warm chest
They sing joy and play happiness
Nothing is bitter in this sweetness
You overcome every crippling test

I smile to your yells
How sweet they appear
How delightful they sell
I become better without fear

I kiss your lips in my gallery
I stare at your beauty smiling my heart to sleep
I don't know what this means to you Hilary
But my life is yours; groom it don't hit skip

They say I'm insane
How can I be so lonely yet so happy
But they don't know you're my sane
I'll walk to Jericho till I own your heart my bumble bee

6iy5yLrnT.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @prinzo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @prinzo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01